suggested changes to backporting policy 59/13259/3
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:06:14 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit045e84d6401d46bd1bf340654fcec08e8789be56
tree556297cef8b7290b69aa0458bea4752ba952ca3f
parentf7d1b6a6e3744895b1ecb5239a13f0643483fe42
suggested changes to backporting policy

Change-Id: I0fef40f3912a90a4321fc16df18e5c5d5933b6bf
devel/Backporting.mdwn