Some updates from setting up the ubuntu1404 buildslave
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:57:14 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 18:58:36 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commit0b75d3132a66f509397f2479d8b09fe13e9ad38c
treed0f0da51a2fac1d85abcffa22b5d915d4b893bc4
parenta84928554afc5f39b85c53771aeedf74ef72ad81
Some updates from setting up the ubuntu1404 buildslave
BuildbotSlaveHowto.mdwn