installing and cell setup on rpm based linux
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:41:56 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:42:22 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit0c1c8a9719e6db29901c6c942674987901166edd
tree14b2aec838dacf03d476151e1676a1b0ddf59db3
parent5c93207b36bd9a839a7f7a726a0b1e5a94d5ac51
installing and cell setup on rpm based linux

Based on Steve Pelley's guide for 1.4.x on Fedora, notes for setting up
a new cell with OpenAFS 1.6.5+ on rhel/centos.
InstallingOpenAFSonRHEL.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]