Update the rpmbuild example to put files under packages
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:40:53 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commit115f41cd8cfdaf88dfabee37523fd0d42a55ba95
treeb123fbec37090085c12d2134e8ebb2d859e14367
parent0fb3d794c378838be75010de4fa4ef02d3c52c1e
Update the rpmbuild example to put files under packages

It's better to put the generated files under a packages since that
directory is gitignored.
devel/HowToBuildOpenAfsRpmPackages.mdwn