New download links for SNA signed MacOS clients
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:09:20 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:11:02 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commit1499976f380f2e703176f78865cf1a26ec0394f6
tree3093da962f3805897a1d2c1e69690805a7bcfbbe
parentc00e8a554f033c3ec92b434f87227c3f9ac02b0f
New download links for SNA signed MacOS clients
archive/BinaryThirdParty.mdwn