How to build OpenAFS RPMs
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:51:22 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
commit26c178c22043381e4776a41b29eb0b81c5cdff52
treea03f1d77c7a262a6a49d754d1c2a129132b4b9f7
parent6628cb61f1ed5a4e6d908403dbdbbc7c9e481f00
How to build OpenAFS RPMs

Guide to building RPMs for RHEL, CentOS, and Fedora, for release,
pre-release, and development.
devel/HowToBuildOpenAfsRpmPackages.mdwn