Move more obsolete pages to Archive
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:08:21 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
commit3187d6c7fa021d391aa9fe0c5c69856a8221c8b5
treec4b5eec278ae6337c1d2a826c175011694d736bb
parent6bcfb09821ae7ab34074f8d611c7a9e2faa0001d
Move more obsolete pages to Archive
16 files changed:
Archive/ActiveDirectory.mdwn [moved from admin/ActiveDirectory.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/AuthCommands.mdwn [moved from admin/AuthCommands.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringServerVolumesonAIX.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringServerVolumesonAIX.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringServerVolumesonDigitalUNIX.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringServerVolumesonDigitalUNIX.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringServerVolumesonHP-UX.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringServerVolumesonHP-UX.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringServerVolumesonIRIX.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringServerVolumesonIRIX.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringtheAFS-modifiedfsckProgramonHP-UXSystems.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringtheAFS-modifiedfsckProgramonHP-UXSystems.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/ConfiguringtheAFS-modifiedfsckProgramonSolarisSystems.mdwn [moved from admin/ConfiguringtheAFS-modifiedfsckProgramonSolarisSystems.mdwn with 100% similarity]
Archive/SupportedPlatforms.mdwn [moved from admin/SupportedPlatforms.mdwn with 100% similarity]
admin/CellServDB.mdwn
admin/CrossRealmAuthentication.mdwn
admin/SubDocumentslinkedfromtheabovedocs.mdwn [deleted file]
admin/admins.mdwn [moved from admin/admins with 100% similarity]
admin/cern_backup_setup.mdwn
admin/index.mdwn
devel/CacheManagerPorting.mdwn [moved from admin/CacheManagerPorting.mdwn with 100% similarity]