Use makesrpm to build the source rpm
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:28:00 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit385bef76a0db8803042237cd4cf4d19c98c1d2fc
tree59d71d60389185f612530eb616e86bea151726ca
parenta7223e77aa4016c58fca6d331c9a0b87f6fe6b07
Use makesrpm to build the source rpm

Just use the makesrpm script to populate the sources and build
the srpm.
devel/HowToBuildOpenAfsRpmPackages.mdwn