minor tweak to test git/ikiwiki integration
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 5 May 2014 21:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 5 May 2014 21:58:04 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
commit3e6da6ffbd5d38ff3de08a830f1ebd2b44ecd4ed
tree096bce87846899aef2191add0284cd76dc6d5135
parent51694e0655ac23e91256f5dabca21c8e89c8711d
minor tweak to test git/ikiwiki integration
RXGKToDo.mdwn