Add gerrit lists
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:34:23 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:37:19 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
commit4dd6034bfbe54a9dd900efeedfa516219c411edd
tree7592af47dd3146d34d893bc22dd1a7fd9364e0fa
parentaebfc8ee2725b87a5c6ca3f09af746e4f0bedbc7
Add gerrit lists
devel/GerritsForMaster.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/GerritsForStable.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
devel/index.mdwn