style tweaks
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:31:47 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:46:40 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit4fc590d4aa15f90b34cbbab2a6a797418dd0c90c
tree5d143afc536bfbc479f2fec7032501541f4b727d
parent42529aae4c374f1fc64fd0de0b97b43cc2574df5
style tweaks

Adjust the colors and the width to make the pages more readable.

Change-Id: If8b396aa7a55d5248e4e7e3125b44c22e3a2ea49
local.css