reorg: new front page and fix links
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:46:41 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit51968a8df8515f6a95c960f2ce4abd45abd03141
treefd9efbba815c251e1ae6ec73cb4223a5adb8bace
parentbc411d59e4c4872b9d4a97b3cfe7ccccbfd0c7c6
reorg: new front page and fix links

Pages under AFSLore have been moved up to the main directory. Move
the WebHome page to index.mdwn, and fix the few places there were
links to AFSLore pages.

Change-Id: I549d45ce49b687a3b5243e6484347ed5b5f4f16a
DemandAttach.mdwn
HowToBuildOpenAFSFromSource.mdwn
WebHome.mdwn [deleted file]
WebPreferences.mdwn
index.mdwn