building: update solaris package install
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commit6054c3f40728004a9ceab0bfa9f31b9a0b0a2f7c
tree575491d29f94aec7b1fea9a89cf56e4e7b33e348
parentdff1b2190e8f2f0d603ccfb09c960c4f2dcfc783
building: update solaris package install

Update the instructions for installing the build chain
on solaris to use the OpenCSW pkgutil tool, and update
the package names.
HowToBuildOpenAFSFromSource.mdwn