readable font
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:16:14 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:30:34 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit6861cb7c02f5688d592d00efc9a938ef8728e4ea
tree5c108f4f8dbdf33aae63f63b3f992e66c4ef78c7
parente42cdf2b0676b0cf805ad8f7f36cf19d4a5e905d
readable font

Use a basic, more readable font. Increase the line spacing a bit
to uncramp the text.

Change-Id: I6426c3a9ddbd3173c863202c3c07bfd5a9ff65dd
local.css