Testing server configuration 75/11175/1
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:40:18 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerOpenAFS Wiki <ikiwiki@openafs.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:18:49 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commit866e6251eafee314b40b82017716d51b9d0a3075
tree3107681bb4a063b48ebff9db1533d34aa92bba06
parent29a01f0b26ef0959dda109885db6a1b95ace2f40
Testing server configuration
RXGKToDo.mdwn