fix damaged add ons and tools page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:43:51 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 13:46:17 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
commit9278c98981acc41582f1926d76449d1a49514574
treecb58058e20b0d53df3ef77f80e94a3fdfbfbbe0c
parentd6429a3d43c1595b3c4948f0a8f503c0eb9d98ea
fix damaged add ons and tools page

A spambot deleted most of the content of the tools page.
Reverted content from last good page, which was in
commit f7336a0f753af023b1e8df0caf65a21c4ea00908
AddOnsToolsAndUtilities.mdwn