index: better intro
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:57:41 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
commit93d96c166722fea227bfdf86e94d6516a4c10b9b
treea953da2f96839e9ec930a873b28c5d5211a6e8fd
parentcdf53e740ac3289ef90b0cb25d0abc05bdc49f33
index: better intro
index.mdwn