building: add perl lib
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:25:30 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commita23c546a60382bb2a0e23e241baee3d17332bea7
tree47bc8800678365d66052298c4fada9ba23b01198
parent6181b0ead03a686be449187f5b504286c875fa43
building: add perl lib
HowToBuildOpenAFSFromSource.mdwn