Some updates from today's release-team
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:59:07 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commita55b1eded261fd1caf01fef0c0bc86551f0a5d5f
tree1c51ce5fa23ed3fcdafed049e489b7c06ded97c0
parentfb28a64fee0390a646f477b9af6976a441858380
Some updates from today's release-team
OpenAFS18Notes.mdwn