Remove obsolete buildbot page.
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:51:44 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:00:29 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commitbe42b59e2bab52b2acab244721ba4adc5198710d
tree25a42a837ed01cee45fcb2dee34595d8d709eb0c
parent76b08dfebbb8b75552ac67e57c8e5bb98179f488
Remove obsolete buildbot page.
devel/buildbot.mdwn [deleted file]
devel/index.mdwn