use the toc directive to generate toc
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:38:51 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:52:29 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
commitc57a7eacdf67898d57554740f64d5f2b7771c4f5
treef509a348804db6f357b277dc534fb843767906f9
parent9278c98981acc41582f1926d76449d1a49514574
use the toc directive to generate toc

Use the ikiwiki toc directive to generate the table of contents
rather than handcoding them in the source pages.
AddOnsToolsAndUtilities.mdwn
DemandAttach.mdwn
EnablingAFSLoginonSolarisSystems.mdwn
InstallingtheFirstAFSMachine.mdwn
OpenAFSCVSToGitConversion.mdwn
WindowsConfigurationReferenceGuide.mdwn
WindowsEndUserQuickStartGuide.mdwn
WindowsTroubleshootingGuide.mdwn