Point out unnrelated formatting changes are discouraged
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:00:58 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:01:05 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
commitc7e3b1b08a9059f6b1b6c20334bfd266197dca6c
treeb17e140fc62768c730b83cfdf68ef3b065192bdc
parent901c3e00b7e9ef8b0d5c06d955b79bb79776c918
Point out unnrelated formatting changes are discouraged
devel/GitDevelopers.mdwn