Claim the rx epoch/cid generation task.
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:23:39 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commitd25141facd5741b6828dee23696811491e77da79
tree736c538764a638f466f528248e6b7221edc494db
parent7c6ad8b0a4c50f2d12143083cb5357d563cfeab8
Claim the rx epoch/cid generation task.
RXGKToDo.mdwn