index: some intro words on the front page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:29:28 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:30:16 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitde11b50de8e44f794727e3bab4649bf195bf068e
treec15c84248094b85994e0159aa75c2b6037ae89e1
parent36326bb3e142079b396c1274fec0284274ca18b1
index: some intro words on the front page

Add some introduction on the front page and display andy.
images/andy-sq-2.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/andy-sq.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/andy.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
images/andy_juggles.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
index.mdwn
local.css