add a toc to how to build openafs
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:39:35 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
commitdff1b2190e8f2f0d603ccfb09c960c4f2dcfc783
treed37f5b37b334a0a2469ddfbf5f68ea7d0fc5ca1e
parent306833cf80d39bc0c850cf36bebe5104ebe77b75
add a toc to how to build openafs

Use the ikiwiki toc directive to add a table of
contents to the how to build openafs page. Do
some minor updates and fix some whitespace errors.
HowToBuildOpenAFSFromSource.mdwn