remove redundant stub page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:11:06 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:13:25 +0000 (23:13 -0500)
commitfe5f52c68f395798d3fbcc626395e0ff93a170ab
tree152c858e81833d24a77d6610550a34050a991bce
parent7f8e12b68f601964d82fcd4a09f719abd3fd3ad8
remove redundant stub page

Remove stub page. Causes the only page which referenced
the stub to show up on the orphan page list.
BoxedPenguin.mdwn
InstantInfrastructure.mdwn [deleted file]