Add draft 1.9.x installation notes
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:24:52 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 20:27:02 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commit118037da1183f17fe81dcefd2a6513ec3a4b427e
treece4109a42c6efb11fad43ec0a1a1599bc3914c78
parentc0e249d0e3c551002ed00b3295d5f142170d54d3
Add draft 1.9.x installation notes

Written by Benjamin Kaduk. Added to the wiki with his permission.
admin/GuidesAndInfo.mdwn
admin/OpenAFS_1.9.x_Installation_Notes.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/index.mdwn