Reorg how to build packages
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:03:34 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commitda715164ef00865db6d66e679aa37fac6ccebae0
treed4ede9c2542d53173326c4ffdcb550edf4956f31
parent385bef76a0db8803042237cd4cf4d19c98c1d2fc
Reorg how to build packages
devel/HowToBuildOpenAfsRpmPackages.mdwn