asetkey list skips rxkad_krb5 keys
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
OpenAFS18Notes.mdwn

index ef54e2a..f0b5095 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Things to be done pre-branching (aka before pre1):
 * Go through outstanding changes against master and determine
   which should get pulled in for 1.8
 * Document KeyFileExt and how to migrate keys from 1.6 to 1.8 format
+* Make asetkey list show KeyFileExt keys (and document it)
 * remove vos release -stayup
 * Investigate volume header update issues; volume update time is not
   changed by admin operations that alter metadata such as quota, which