Move the wiki pages back to root.
authorJoe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:28:53 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJoe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
WikiBrokenLinks.mdwn [moved from archive/WikiBrokenLinks.mdwn with 100% similarity]
WikiOrphanedPages.mdwn [moved from archive/WikiOrphanedPages.mdwn with 100% similarity]
WikiSiteMap.mdwn [moved from archive/WikiSiteMap.mdwn with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from archive/WikiSiteMap.mdwn
rename to WikiSiteMap.mdwn