index: link to ikiwiki docs
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:15:21 +0000 (09:15 -0500)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:31:32 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
Add a link on the front page to the ikiwiki docs and
to a list of orphaned pages.

Change-Id: I103c92b316ba0c01f6a2df56208c8def57167070

index.mdwn

index dc014d7..8642160 100644 (file)
@@ -12,13 +12,13 @@ Welcome to the OpenAFS wiki. This is a web-based collaboration area for collecti
 - [[WhereToGetHelp]]
 - [[AncientHistory]] (once upon a time)
 
-## <a name="For Community ..."></a> For the Community...
+## For the Community
 
 - [[Contribute please?  A list of tiny and simple tasks|TinySimpleTasks]]
 - [[Plumbing - (Your) Contributed scripts and tools|Contrib]]
 - [[MaintainingDocumentation]]
 
-## <a name="For Developers ..."></a> For Developers ...
+## For Developers
 
 - [[OpenAFSDevelopers]] - documentation for developers of [[OpenAFS]], including details of our revision control system, and lists of tasks that need doing.
 - AFS3 [[ProtocolInfo]]
@@ -37,6 +37,8 @@ Welcome to the OpenAFS wiki. This is a web-based collaboration area for collecti
 - [[Debugging]]
 - [[BackupMethods]]
 
+## About this wiki
 
-Note: This area is about AFS, whose name is properly spelled in all uppercase. Unfortunately, this creates interesting challenges in coming up with appropriate [[WikiWords|TWiki/WikiWord]] for naming topics. Please bear with us -- or come up with better names! 
+* [[Some information on how to use this site|ikiwiki]]
+* [[Orphaned pages|OrphanedPages]]