openafs-wiki.git
30 hours agoupdate gerrit list master
Michael Meffie [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 days agorpm-howto: s/RPM/source RPM/
Michael Meffie [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:04:18 +0000]
rpm-howto: s/RPM/source RPM/

12 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 days agos/kervers/kernvers/
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:38:02 +0000]
s/kervers/kernvers/

13 days agodouble 'the'
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:30:46 +0000]
double 'the'

13 days agobackticks
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:29:00 +0000]
backticks

13 days agos/targets/target
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:26:14 +0000]
s/targets/target

2 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 weeks agorpms: install build deps with yum-builddep and srpm
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 18:54:58 +0000]
rpms: install build deps with yum-builddep and srpm

Normally, one could just run yum-builddep with the SRPM, and have
everything you need to build the rpms. Sadly, the kernel-devel
and elfutils-devel (needed only on rhel/centos 8), are hidden
under the build_modules conditional, so are not included as
requirements for the SRPM.

The workarounds are to install the srpm into your local workspace and
run yum-builddep against the unpacked spec file (which seems to work) or
to just manually install the kernel module deps separately.

This is yet another reason it would be better to have a separate spec
file for the kernel module builds.

2 weeks agoUpdate rpmbuild instructions to show how to build from tarball
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:17:32 +0000]
Update rpmbuild instructions to show how to build from tarball

We do not always release a source RPM, so show how to build
packages from the source tarball in the RHEL and CentOS guides.

2 weeks agoUpdate rpmbuild examples
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:11:26 +0000]
Update rpmbuild examples

2 weeks agoCustomize outline numbering for table of contents
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:29:35 +0000]
Customize outline numbering for table of contents

Although correct for outlines, using roman numerals for the table of
contents is rather odd. Rotate the numbering scheme to make the table of
contents look less strange.

2 weeks agoHow to build OpenAFS RPMs
Michael Meffie [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:51:22 +0000]
How to build OpenAFS RPMs

Guide to building RPMs for RHEL, CentOS, and Fedora, for release,
pre-release, and development.

2 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoClean up more typos and remove extra text about version strings
Michael Meffie [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 02:02:11 +0000]
Clean up more typos and remove extra text about version strings

4 weeks agoFix more typos
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 23:47:22 +0000]
Fix more typos

4 weeks agoFix spelling error
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 23:06:10 +0000]
Fix spelling error

4 weeks agoTrim intro
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 23:02:35 +0000]
Trim intro

4 weeks agoFix more typos in how to build rpms
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:25:39 +0000]
Fix more typos in how to build rpms

4 weeks agoReorg how to build packages
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 22:03:34 +0000]
Reorg how to build packages

4 weeks agoUse makesrpm to build the source rpm
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 21:27:55 +0000]
Use makesrpm to build the source rpm

Just use the makesrpm script to populate the sources and build
the srpm.

4 weeks agoFix spelling error
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 20:45:30 +0000]
Fix spelling error

4 weeks agoFix step numbering typo
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 20:42:47 +0000]
Fix step numbering typo

4 weeks agoMore rpm building instructions
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 18:58:22 +0000]
More rpm building instructions

Provide the commands to build the source rpm from a source distribution.

Provide examples of the contributed afsutil package script to build from
a git checkout.

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoAdd perl-Test-Simple to list of required packages
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 16:07:03 +0000]
Add perl-Test-Simple to list of required packages

The perl-Test-Simple package provides the Test::More.pm module,
which is needed to run the TAP tests.

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:05:19 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 05:05:23 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 05:05:14 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list