openafs-wiki.git
11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:05:13 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoFix links in ansible-openafs page
Michael Meffie [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:18:21 +0000]
Fix links in ansible-openafs page

13 months agoAdd a page for OpenAFS Ansible roles
Michael Meffie [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:57:25 +0000]
Add a page for OpenAFS Ansible roles

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 04:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 04:05:24 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 04:05:23 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 04:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

14 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

15 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:21:19 +0000]

15 months agoselinux change
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:06:19 +0000]
selinux change

15 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:54:30 +0000]

15 months agoAdd link to CentOS 7 install guide.
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:32:01 +0000]
Add link to CentOS 7 install guide.

15 months agoAfter a cup of coffee, should really make the CentOS 7 guide a separate page, which...
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:30:28 +0000]
After a cup of coffee, should really make the CentOS 7 guide a separate page, which has been done, so undoing my changes here.

This reverts commit 89328822305dcac5ea26e168ece5407bee002ef0

15 months agoinitial posting, based off InstallingOpenAFSRHEL
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:27:34 +0000]
initial posting, based off InstallingOpenAFSRHEL

15 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:49:48 +0000]

15 months agoModified to match http://docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm457318752954...
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:43:24 +0000]
Modified to match docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm45731875295408 which is verified to be necessary on a stock CentOS 7 system

16 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 29 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

16 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 23 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

16 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 18 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

16 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 17 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list