openafs-wiki.git
5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:21:19 +0000]

6 months agoselinux change
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:06:19 +0000]
selinux change

6 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:54:30 +0000]

6 months agoAdd link to CentOS 7 install guide.
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:32:01 +0000]
Add link to CentOS 7 install guide.

6 months agoAfter a cup of coffee, should really make the CentOS 7 guide a separate page, which...
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:30:28 +0000]
After a cup of coffee, should really make the CentOS 7 guide a separate page, which has been done, so undoing my changes here.

This reverts commit 89328822305dcac5ea26e168ece5407bee002ef0

6 months agoinitial posting, based off InstallingOpenAFSRHEL
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 18:27:34 +0000]
initial posting, based off InstallingOpenAFSRHEL

6 months ago(no commit message)
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:49:48 +0000]

6 months agoModified to match http://docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm457318752954...
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:43:24 +0000]
Modified to match docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm45731875295408 which is verified to be necessary on a stock CentOS 7 system

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 29 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 23 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 18 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 17 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 15 May 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 14 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 8 May 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 7 May 2019 04:05:12 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 5 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 4 May 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 2 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoAdd Gerrits for old stable page
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:49:34 +0000]
Add Gerrits for old stable page

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:48:19 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoModernize buildbot worker howto
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 21:14:47 +0000]
Modernize buildbot worker howto

8 months agoBuildbots have been renamed to workers
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:01:43 +0000]
Buildbots have been renamed to workers

8 months agoRemove obsolete buildbot page.
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:51:44 +0000]
Remove obsolete buildbot page.

8 months agoAdd link to builbot master configuration
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:48:44 +0000]
Add link to builbot master configuration

8 months agoNew buildbot master notes
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:57:12 +0000]
New buildbot master notes

8 months agoupdate linux-rc builder intro text
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:36:37 +0000]
update linux-rc builder intro text

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:57:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:54:08 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:16:41 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:49:38 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:28:07 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:38:08 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:22:45 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:44:50 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:58:19 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 14:41:43 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:43:16 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:49:44 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:35:18 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:21:25 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:27:11 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:33:58 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/t24396p7wYsMV95i2vhGj2d9P6tD#0a533 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:15:19 +0000]

9 months ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/t24396p7wYsMV95i2vhGj2d9P6tD#0a533 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:14:45 +0000]

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:11:29 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:59:22 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:11:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 19:28:59 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:30:11 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:35:42 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:01:29 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:49:44 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:33:52 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:22:43 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:54:58 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:22:36 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:49:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:00:46 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:40:01 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:26:10 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:01:16 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:55:51 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:37:30 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate links for macos downloads
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:10:08 +0000]
update links for macos downloads

12 months agofix link to packages
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:05:37 +0000]
fix link to packages

12 months agoadd link to packages page
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:04:26 +0000]
add link to packages page

12 months agomove info about packages out of devel and to admin
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:01:31 +0000]
move info about packages out of devel and to admin

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:02:52 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoAdd redirect for the GitDevelopers page
Michael Meffie [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:44:27 +0000]
Add redirect for the GitDevelopers page

Sites linked directly to that page back when everything was
under AFSLore.

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:37:35 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:03:27 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:19:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:43:12 +0000]
update gerrit list