openafs-wiki.git
6 months agoModified to match http://docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm457318752954...
https://jhavard.wordpress.com/ [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:43:24 +0000]
Modified to match docs.openafs.org/QuickStartUnix/HDRWQ50.html#idm45731875295408 which is verified to be necessary on a stock CentOS 7 system

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 29 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 23 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 18 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 17 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 15 May 2019 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 14 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 8 May 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 7 May 2019 04:05:12 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 5 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 4 May 2019 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 2 May 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoAdd Gerrits for old stable page
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:49:34 +0000]
Add Gerrits for old stable page

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:48:19 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:05:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoModernize buildbot worker howto
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 21:14:47 +0000]
Modernize buildbot worker howto

8 months agoBuildbots have been renamed to workers
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:01:43 +0000]
Buildbots have been renamed to workers

8 months agoRemove obsolete buildbot page.
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:51:44 +0000]
Remove obsolete buildbot page.

8 months agoAdd link to builbot master configuration
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:48:44 +0000]
Add link to builbot master configuration

8 months agoNew buildbot master notes
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:57:12 +0000]
New buildbot master notes

8 months agoupdate linux-rc builder intro text
Michael Meffie [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:36:37 +0000]
update linux-rc builder intro text

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:57:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:54:08 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:16:41 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:49:38 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:28:07 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:38:08 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 13:22:45 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:44:50 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:58:19 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 14:41:43 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:43:16 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:49:44 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:35:18 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:21:25 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:27:11 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:33:58 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/t24396p7wYsMV95i2vhGj2d9P6tD#0a533 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:15:19 +0000]

9 months ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/t24396p7wYsMV95i2vhGj2d9P6tD#0a533 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:14:45 +0000]

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:11:29 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:59:22 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:11:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 19:28:59 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 14:30:11 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:35:42 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:01:29 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:49:44 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:33:52 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 16:22:43 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:54:58 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:22:36 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:49:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:00:46 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:40:01 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:26:10 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:01:16 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:55:51 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:37:30 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate links for macos downloads
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:10:08 +0000]
update links for macos downloads

12 months agofix link to packages
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:05:37 +0000]
fix link to packages

12 months agoadd link to packages page
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:04:26 +0000]
add link to packages page

12 months agomove info about packages out of devel and to admin
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:01:31 +0000]
move info about packages out of devel and to admin

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:02:52 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoAdd redirect for the GitDevelopers page
Michael Meffie [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:44:27 +0000]
Add redirect for the GitDevelopers page

Sites linked directly to that page back when everything was
under AFSLore.

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:37:35 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:03:27 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:19:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:43:12 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:45:58 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:25:59 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 14:18:21 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:43:45 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:03:36 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 13:02:38 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 months agoAdd gerrit lists
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:34:23 +0000]
Add gerrit lists

14 months agoClarify git wiki instructions
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:34:03 +0000]
Clarify git wiki instructions

14 months agorevert the front page boxes
Michael Meffie [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 16:08:37 +0000]
revert the front page boxes

The layout doesnt render correctly everywhere, so just simplify
the html.

15 months agorewrite path conflict paragraph for clarity
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:25:50 +0000]
rewrite path conflict paragraph for clarity

15 months ago(no commit message)
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:11:58 +0000]

15 months agosuggested changes to backporting policy 59/13259/3
Stephan Wiesand [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:09:58 +0000]
suggested changes to backporting policy

Change-Id: I0fef40f3912a90a4321fc16df18e5c5d5933b6bf

15 months agoUpdate out of tree build example
Michael Meffie [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:50:39 +0000]
Update out of tree build example

16 months agoadd backporting policy
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:33:05 +0000]
add backporting policy

16 months agomothball old website project page
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:32:25 +0000]
mothball old website project page

16 months agoremove more stub pages
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:13:50 +0000]
remove more stub pages

16 months agoupdate buildbot linux-rc builder notes
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:06:54 +0000]
update buildbot linux-rc builder notes

16 months agostart linux builder doc
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:20:22 +0000]
start linux builder doc

16 months agoMove more obsolete pages to Archive
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:08:21 +0000]
Move more obsolete pages to Archive

16 months agoRevert "Update the scp command to work by default."
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:11:40 +0000]
Revert "Update the scp command to work by default."

This reverts commit 2f379c77cc0f2b8062222dcf8951db77a05946ca.

StrictHostKeyChecking=no is insecure, so we shouldn't be suggesting this
in general. If you have script doing this, you can append the well-known
host fingerprint to the .ssh/known_hosts file before running ssh/scp and
then the keycheck will not prompt.

The hook should be placed in to the local .git/hooks directory, not a
global one under home directory, as different projects can have
different commit hooks.

17 months agoUpdate the scp command to work by default.
https://launchpad.net/~jhgorse [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:08:43 +0000]
Update the scp command to work by default.

17 months agoUpdate the rpmbuild example to put files under packages
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:40:53 +0000]
Update the rpmbuild example to put files under packages

It's better to put the generated files under a packages since that
directory is gitignored.

17 months agoUpdate example ikiwiki configuration
Michael Meffie [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:23:52 +0000]
Update example ikiwiki configuration

The ikiwiki default for the --usedirs options now defaults to true, and
the site now builds with the usedirs option. Update the instructions for
creating a local site for previewing changes to fix the links on the
preview site.

17 months agoadd new page for rxgk
Michael Meffie [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:58:59 +0000]
add new page for rxgk

19 months ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/rxQQI2FunO_kYoFSq7f8Cs0Ihz0-#47bb2 [Wed, 2 May 2018 12:57:52 +0000]

23 months agoattempt to fix links on new frontpage
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:39:33 +0000]
attempt to fix links on new frontpage

Evidently, the my local ikiwiki is setup differently than the public
one. Fix the links for the actual wiki.

23 months agonew front page
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:33:59 +0000]
new front page

23 months agobulletize indexes
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:33:24 +0000]
bulletize indexes