openafs-wiki.git
47 hours agoupdate gerrit list master
Michael Meffie [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

11 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

12 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

13 days agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:06:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 weeks agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:05:08 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:05:12 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 05:05:10 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

2 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 05:07:18 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

3 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

4 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 05:05:06 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoFix broken link
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:53:39 +0000]
Fix broken link

5 months agoUpdate the dkms on redhat instructions
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:49:00 +0000]
Update the dkms on redhat instructions

Bring these instructions up to date for recent versions of Red Hat/CentOS.

5 months agoInstall make before dkms-openafs
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 18:46:56 +0000]
Install make before dkms-openafs

OpenAFS 1.8.6 and older require the `make` program to be installed
as a pre-requirement before dkms-openafs is installed.

This was fixed in commits:

  [master] e61ab9353e redhat: Add make to the dkms-openafs pre-requirements
  [1.8.x]  c7a3154382 redhat: Add make to the dkms-openafs pre-requirements

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 05:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agofix typo
https://login.launchpad.net/+id/NFx4tXW [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:34:49 +0000]
fix typo

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoFix section header in how-to-build-rpms
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:32:37 +0000]
Fix section header in how-to-build-rpms

The instructions in section applies to the master branch now too.

6 months agoDocument the new `make rpm` target available as of 1.9.0
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:44:30 +0000]
Document the new `make rpm` target available as of 1.9.0

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months ago1.9.x install notes no longer draft
Benjamin Kaduk [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 02:10:43 +0000]
1.9.x install notes no longer draft

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list