osx: prefs pane should properly detect version
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 04:11:43 +0000 (00:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:35:31 +0000 (06:35 -0700)
commit0016e013aa012e179e7ac4c59b19a0ee1cbd0840
tree3b53718f541e62399ae573793460f45b6471be03
parentffdc040d560a461abd59602ad62ba2fbf150227f
osx: prefs pane should properly detect version

we use "new" afs conf after 1.4.6 or 1.5.36. detect correctly

Change-Id: I7ae0005f7f1ca3a3164d12fab38e6d4da5c85168
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4254
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSPropertyManager.m