Windows: RDR_UpdateFile dscp != scp
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:51:47 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commit002d97363f01e0099519c35fc2f5a2af4305267e
tree5ed21f34b4b1813a5561041e1381887cbfef738b
parent75ee4fb1afce75316fd05b013b36a24f218118dc
Windows: RDR_UpdateFile dscp != scp

Do not set bScpLocked when obtaining scp->rw as scp != dscp.

Change-Id: I878166cd510a188a0e56cc92660e74b9625c3ab6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9553
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c