Windows: cache format version change
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:13:43 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 02:32:06 +0000 (18:32 -0800)
commit006815ca2f4df1ed5236fc377da2647895853b0a
treeb66e1fdf97f845f5418098e61f2e318f34f6a7f1
parenta07338f4ccc5062e224405ccda0c9ed41e666f5e
Windows: cache format version change

With the change to the size of the osi_mutex_t and osi_rwlock_t
structures the CM_CONFIG_DATA_VERSION must change to force a
reconstruction of the cache file.

Change-Id: I0aadd2f7c699a5daaa87acf749957ff65d51fe6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6131
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_memmap.h