Linux autoconf: fix name for struct cred test
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 22:36:46 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 23:41:28 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit009b547195eed40f7fa2fede24068c90e30c33e5
tree77369a206e7f88b9ab4f8a6f280207558de2bced
parentd88b0b9a7b673cb828af6b68e5a9c48052b96a48
Linux autoconf: fix name for struct cred test

The new macro scheme changes the name of the tested define.
Update the code to match.

Change-Id: I0e9f04692d8fbb6e9452a9b169c191ce7148349b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1868
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
15 files changed:
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_cred.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_cred.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_osi.c
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c
src/afs/afs_user.c