rx_ClearTransmitQueue should signal waiters when flushing
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 01:33:49 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:47:00 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
commit00a0351ae0b0850f0191d5df2d9478fbc8e4f30a
treee91899e512caccf663437d05b0a1080d724decfb
parentfc02ed1065ea4d3f2a55ace2b994a459ba4a5d8a
rx_ClearTransmitQueue should signal waiters when flushing

if we flush, play it safe and signal tq waiters.

Change-Id: I945649c2e440c78c5c5a62da70236a67dc190228
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1682
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c