uss: always build uss
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:37:41 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit00a33b26d74aa067086ddc340efb82184715857f
tree032555882da4fe253d7a729b595db8e5f2f34ee1
parent1bb8ad417188650e9049da9b33177de7f14226cb
uss: always build uss

Revert change Ibab1dd189e7fbc41ca01e7ef7479421c056999f5 since uss
should always be safe to build now that its parser symbols are private.

Change-Id: I65fd2008b037dd36a2c7d3ef8817d4d7dda689d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11653
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in
acinclude.m4