libafs: Put back GetCapabilities user reference
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 May 2011 22:13:21 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 15:11:11 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
commit010fc998a51a0aae2499b128ee8c671885a84e13
tree527f246f79225c50fa68d128986a77a18a06a088
parent03f0c656c1734b9be4debdf19b8f10771ff4420a
libafs: Put back GetCapabilities user reference

afs_GetCapabilities gets a user reference for the conn for the
GetCapabilities call. Put the ref back so we don't leak refs.

Change-Id: I46304ea13c3d78216641f468718b23b665d046ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4626
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c