viced: Allow null host for BreakCallBack
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:45:22 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:50:50 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
commit01301d0a5323a836efaae30cac325c25f6a7577a
tree9a4b08086597f8bd45550cb44d119645562d0996
parentfb0d056c69489d76a5aad216277bf81ac3420aea
viced: Allow null host for BreakCallBack

For replication writes at the remote site, we will want to call
this without a host structure.

Change-Id: I9cdef18f35229c9ab162cc07f6d60fe443204654
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6674
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/callback.c