libuafs: add UAFS.pic to .gitignore
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:40:15 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:44:04 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
commit019a473e576944003acbe3630d0b8bc0bdcce984
tree7881f4147b6798c8a5ba1ef6a83c4f4ac4549ee1
parent36f89a2ce4fdb488480a5979e4f096cf3bdacf3d
libuafs: add UAFS.pic to .gitignore

Add UAFS.pic to .gitignore, it's a generated directory.

Change-Id: Ibbd5fa482e96b4d4e39402b5cb2a3cc7356c0662
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4022
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/.gitignore