remove unnecessary dependency
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 11:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:35:47 +0000 (06:35 -0800)
commit01b9cee0d0d4a328b662c0138efcd8506126084c
treee22ffecb3dcac21c51b6b47885d3efe033ab9a63
parente9df8bb9b02cf34aeaf4b67998138126a22704a6
remove unnecessary dependency

fms in bu_utils is not using curses at all.
Just remove the dependency from the Makfile

Change-Id: I6d02e60508a2c9b5eb2290c3bf2f9e4ee164fde0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3342
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bu_utils/Makefile.in