rx: fix mutex leak in error case 71/12771/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:48:02 +0000 (04:48 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 01:22:30 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
commit01bcfd3e14f6ee1faa4b8ce5a7932de37d585fd3
tree8f39bd4ee96a3b07443f5a108ee357f1231c94a3
parenta7a3108e602c83176c5578c9f28b6312f71aba78
rx: fix mutex leak in error case

Reported by Mark Vitale

Change-Id: I3269fbb0f87285bcb9af64f4ad81791177582e6d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12771
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx.c