gtx: remove unused variable numBuffBytes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 01:49:46 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:07:31 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commit02018d729f3d1b1177ee271d566b8acba488a515
tree8752d307ea3a6e63b2458a83b4a30416d252dc15
parent2b33384a4a7b88842281021129ffccc837d91d36
gtx: remove unused variable numBuffBytes

Commit 9efc255a makes the numBuffBytes variable unnecessary.
Remove it to clear up an "unused but set" warning.

Change-Id: Ifc50c40542e008d76007c76a9ce146fe6ebab4be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7504
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/gtx/textcb.c