afs: Suppress duplicate message on Linux
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:42:22 +0000 (04:42 -0700)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:05:50 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
commit0287086fa78f0bc0012325c2eadb3dccb6b1f766
tree900dbed0952a18c88286a958084fd56c6703900e
parenta70f8e1a7e3fcbc13c9a60f8a7409dd01d014afb
afs: Suppress duplicate message on Linux

Update afs_util.c to call afs_warnall in places where afs_warn and
afs_warnuser are called back to back with identical parameters.

Change-Id: I529344dea12149d8f18ec38bb17418c703f7d26b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11006
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_util.c