Add param files for FreeBSD 10.2, 10.3 22/12222/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 21:16:49 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:50:41 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commit02a393de6b30a500b77f276011c70d41eff363b5
treedace1ab8607ba33718f892c7d4741d8de31b5b60
parente63c2570f9d95bee7c7a00dd578a6971c6e733b9
Add param files for FreeBSD 10.2, 10.3

FreeBSD 10.3 is in the beta stage now; better get ready for it.

Change-Id: I2a6b6144916f13768bfad27af5eb5340e039939b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12222
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_102.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_103.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_102.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_103.h [new file with mode: 0644]